Dealer Team

Richard Walton
01208 893000
General Manager - Sales Director
richard@tregoningford.co.uk

Chris Hawke
01208 893004
Sales Executive
chris@tregoningford.co.uk

Paul Richards
01208 893018
Sales Executive
paul.richards@tregoningford.co.uk

Nick Parr
01208 893008
Sales Executive
nick@tregoningford.co.uk

Kevin Mathieson
01208 893007
Service Manager
kevinm@tregoningford.co.uk

Keith Hawke
01208 893015
Parts & Warranty Administrator
keith.hawke@tregoningford.co.uk


Used Car Search
Ford C-Max
1.6 TDCi Zetec
24,163 miles
£9,995
Full details
Ford Fiesta
Titanium ECOnetic 1.6 TDCi
71,218 miles
£6,995
Full details
Ford S-Max
1.6 TDCi Zetec
49,726 miles
£11,995
Full details
Ford B-Max
1.5 Tdci Zetec
11,609 miles
£7,995
Full details
Ford Focus
1.8 Titanium
52,542 miles
£4,995
Full details
Ford Fiesta
1.6 TDCi Titanium
78,741 miles
£4,995
Full details
Ford Fiesta
Zetec S Black Edition
38,510 miles
£9,995
Full details
Ford Fiesta
Titanium Econetic
21,446 miles
£9,995
Full details
Ford Focus
Zetec 1.5 TDCi
12,596 miles
£12,995
Full details
Ford Focus
2.0 Titanium X 163PS Powershift Automatic
20,872 miles
£8,995
Full details

© tregonings of Cornwall

Registered in England No 6603844
VAT Registration No. 915333245

tregonings of Cornwall is a trading name of Tregoning Limited

web design chameleon studio
Motor Industry Code of Practice for Service and Repair